Professeurs réguliers

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Abouzeid Nadia

(514) 987-4184

Achim André

(514) 987-3000 poste 8435

achim.andre@uqam.ca
Amiot Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 5006

amiot.catherine@uqam.ca
Aubin Sylvie

(514) 987-4184

Bacon Simon L.

(514) 987-4184

bacon.simon@uqam.ca
Bédard Marc-André

(514) 987-3000 poste 0220

bedard.marc-andre@uqam.ca
Bélanger Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 1777

belanger.claude@uqam.ca
Bélanger Jocelyn J.

(514) 987-3000 poste 4415

belanger.jocelyn@uqam.ca
Béliveau Marie-Julie

(514) 987-4184

Benenson Joyce F.

(514) 987-4184

Bherer Louis

(514) 987-4184

Bigras Marc

(514) 987-3000 poste 2915

bigras.marc@uqam.ca
Blais Marc R.

(514) 987-4184

blais.marc_r@uqam.ca
Bouffard Thérèse

(514) 987-3000 poste 3976

bouffard.therese@uqam.ca
Bourgeois-Guérin Valérie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5298

bourgeois-guerin.valerie@uqam.ca
Bourhis Richard

(514) 987-3000 poste 4852

bourhis.richard@uqam.ca
Braun Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 4814

braun.claude@uqam.ca
Brendgen Mara Rosemarie

(514) 987-3000 poste 7602

brendgen.mara@uqam.ca
Brunet Louis

(514) 987-3000 poste 1754

brunet.louis@uqam.ca
Brunson Liesette

(514) 987-3000 poste 2293

brunson.liesette@uqam.ca
Bureau Jean-François

(514) 987-4184

bureau.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Chagnon François

(514) 987-4184

chagnon.francois@uqam.ca
Chateauneuf Doris

(514) 987-4184

Clément Céline

(514) 987-3000 poste 1757

Cohen Henri

(514) 987-4184

cohen.henri@uqam.ca
Cossette Louise

(514) 987-3000 poste 7069

cossette.louise@uqam.ca
Crepaldi Maria Aparecida

(514) 987-4184

Croker Anne

(514) 987-4184

Cyr Chantal

(514) 987-3000 poste 3265

cyr.chantal@uqam.ca
Dandeneau Stéphane

(514) 987-3000 poste 5631

dandeneau.stephane@uqam.ca
D'Antono Bianca

(514) 987-4184

dantono.bianca@uqam.ca
Daxhelet Marie-Laure

(514) 987-4184

De Beaumont Louis

(514) 987-4184

Delisle Gaëlle

(514) 987-4184

delisle.gaelle@uqam.ca
Drouin Marc-Simon

(514) 987-3000 poste 7006

drouin.marc_simon@uqam.ca
Dubé J. Éric

(514) 987-3000 poste 3085

dube.j_eric@uqam.ca
Dubois-Comtois Karine

(514) 987-4184

Dugas Michel J.

(514) 987-4184

Dumas Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 4097

dumas.claude@uqam.ca
Dupuis Gilles

(514) 987-3000 poste 7794

dupuis.gilles@uqam.ca
El-Baalbaki Ghassan

(514) 987-3000 poste 2038

el-baalbaki.ghassan@uqam.ca
Forget Jacques

(514) 987-3000 poste 7776

forget.jacques@uqam.ca
Fortin Christophe

(514) 987-4184

Gagnon Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 2498

gagnon.jean-francois.2@uqam.ca
Gascon Hubert

(514) 987-4184

Gilbert Sophie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4441

gilbert.sophie@uqam.ca
Giroux Normand

(514) 987-3000 poste 5695

giroux.normand@uqam.ca
Godbout Roger

(514) 987-4184

Goupil Georgette

(514) 987-3000 poste 3591

goupil.georgette@uqam.ca
Grenier Sébastien

(514) 987-4184

grenier.sebastien@uqam.ca
Guay Marie-Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 4471

guay.marie-claude@uqam.ca
Guay Stéphane

(514) 987-4184

Harnad Stevan

(514) 987-3000 poste 0027

harnad.stevan@uqam.ca
Hassan Ghayda

(514) 987-3000 poste 4946

hassan.ghayda@uqam.ca
Hazan Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 7864

hazan.marie@uqam.ca
Herba Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 2645

herba.catherine@uqam.ca
Hess Ursula

(514) 987-3000 poste 4834

hess.ursula@uqam.ca
Houle Janie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4751

houle.janie@uqam.ca
Houlfort Nathalie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1592

houlfort.nathalie@uqam.ca
Joubert Sven

(514) 987-4184

Julien Danielle

(514) 987-3000 poste 3760

julien.danielle@uqam.ca
Jutras Sylvie

(514) 987-3000 poste 8921

jutras.sylvie@uqam.ca
Krymko-Bleton Irène

(514) 987-3000 poste 4806

krymko-bleton.irene@uqam.ca
Labelle Réal

(514) 987-3000 poste 7661

labelle.real@uqam.ca
Landry France

(514) 987-3000 poste 1414

landry.france@uqam.ca
Lavoie Kim

(514) 987-3000 poste 3835

lavoie.kim@uqam.ca
Leclerc Julie.B

(514) 987-3000 poste 5267

leclerc.julie@uqam.ca
Lepage Martin

(514) 987-4184

Lévesque Maxime

(514) 987-4184

levesque.maxime@uqam.ca
Lussier Véronique

(514) 987-3000 poste 1349

lussier.veronique@uqam.ca
Marchand André

(514) 987-3000 poste 8439

marchand.andre@uqam.ca
Marcotte Diane

(514) 987-3000 poste 2619

marcotte.diane@uqam.ca
Markovits Henry

(514) 987-3000 poste 4842

markovits.henry@uqam.ca
Martins Borges Lucienne

(514) 987-4184

Ménard Julie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2437

menard.julie@uqam.ca
Merri Maryvonne

(514) 987-3000 poste 2220

merri.maryvonne@uqam.ca
Mishara Brian L.

(514) 987-4832

mishara.brian@uqam.ca
Montreuil Annie

(514) 987-4184

Morin Diane

(514) 987-3000 poste 4924

morin.diane@uqam.ca
Mottron Laurent

(514) 987-4184

Moullec Grégory

(514) 987-4184

Néron Sylvain

(514) 987-4184

Ngamini Ngui André

(514) 987-4184

ngui.andre_ngamini@uqam.ca
Noël Raphaële

(514) 987-3000 poste 2190

noel.raphaele@uqam.ca
O'Connor Kieron

(514) 987-4184

oconnor.kieron@uqam.ca
Paradis Alison

(514) 987-3000 poste 3956

paradis.alison@uqam.ca
Pelletier Luc G.

(514) 987-4184

Perreault Michel

(514) 987-4184

Philippe Frédérick

(514) 987-3000 poste 5098

philippe.frederick@uqam.ca
Plante Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 5066

Poirier Nathalie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4359

poirier.nathalie@uqam.ca
Potvin Marie Julie

(514) 987-4184

potvin.marie_julie@uqam.ca
Poulin François

(514) 987-3000 poste 7766

poulin.francois@uqam.ca
Pouliot Louise

(514) 987-4184

pouliot.louise@uqam.ca
Reid Luc

(514) 987-3000 poste 3798

reid.luc@uqam.ca
Richer François

(514) 987-3000 poste 8911

richer.francois@uqam.ca
Rivard Mélina

(514) 987-3000 poste 5235

rivard.melina@uqam.ca
Roberge Pasquale

(514) 987-4184

roberge.pasquale@uqam.ca
Rosa-Neto Pedro

(514) 987-4184

rosa-neto.pedro@uqam.ca
Rouleau Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 8915

rouleau.isabelle@uqam.ca
Saïas Thomas

(514) 987-3000 poste 0918

saias.thomas@uqam.ca
Saint-Amour Dave

(514) 987-3000 poste 7698

saint-amour.dave@uqam.ca
Schattke Kaspar Philipp

(514) 987-3000 poste 5387

schattke.kaspar_philipp@uqam.ca
Scherzer Peter B.

(514) 987-3000 poste 4843

scherzer.peter_b@uqam.ca
Sheiner-Moss Ellen

(514) 987-3000 poste 8525

sheiner-moss.ellen@uqam.ca
Shi Rushen

(514) 987-3000 poste 7604

shi.rushen@uqam.ca
Soulières Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 5229

soulieres.isabelle@uqam.ca
Thiboutot Christian

(514) 987-3000 poste 2291

thiboutot.christian@uqam.ca
Tousignant Michel

(514) 987-4184

tousignant.michel@uqam.ca
Trépanier Sarah-Geneviève

(514) 987-3000 poste 5331

trepanier.sarah-genevieve@uqam.ca
Trudel Gilles

(514) 987-3000 poste 4847

trudel.gilles@uqam.ca
Vachon Mélanie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2490

vachon.melanie@uqam.ca
Vallerand Robert J.

(514) 987-4836

vallerand.robert_j@uqam.ca
Véroneau Marie-Hélène

(514) 987-3000 poste 5391

veronneau.marie-helene@uqam.ca
Vezeau Carole

(514) 987-3000 poste 4421

Villatte Aude

(514) 987-4184

Vinit Florence

(514) 987-3000 poste 2461

vinit.florence@uqam.ca