Professeurs réguliers

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Abouzeid, Nadia

(514) 987-4184

Achim, André

(514) 987-3000 poste 8435

achim.andre@uqam.ca
Amiot, Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 5006

amiot.catherine@uqam.ca
Bacon, Simon L.

(514) 987-4184

bacon.simon@uqam.ca
Bardon, Cécile

(514) 987-4184

tron-bardon.cecile@uqam.ca
Beaulieu Pelletier, Geneviève

(514) 987-4184

Bédard, Marc-André

(514) 987-3000 poste 0220

bedard.marc-andre@uqam.ca
Bélanger, Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 1777

belanger.claude@uqam.ca
Bélanger, Jocelyn

(514) 987-4184

Benenson, Joyce F.

(514) 987-4184

Bernier, Annie

(514) 987-4184

Bherer, Louis

(514) 987-4184

Bigras, Marc

(514) 987-3000 poste 2915

bigras.marc@uqam.ca
Blais, Marc R.

(514) 987-4184

blais.marc_r@uqam.ca
Bouffard, Thérèse

(514) 987-3000 poste 3976

bouffard.therese@uqam.ca
Bourgeois-Guérin, Valérie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5298

bourgeois-guerin.valerie@uqam.ca
Bourhis, Richard

(514) 987-3000 poste 4852

bourhis.richard@uqam.ca
Braun, Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 4814

braun.claude@uqam.ca
Brendgen, Mara Rosemarie

(514) 987-3000 poste 7602

brendgen.mara@uqam.ca
Brunet, Louis

(514) 987-3000 poste 1754

brunet.louis@uqam.ca
Brunson, Liesette

(514) 987-3000 poste 2293

brunson.liesette@uqam.ca
Bureau, Jean-François

(514) 987-4184

bureau.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Caldairou-Bessette, Prudence

(514) 987-4184

Chagnon, François

(514) 987-4184

chagnon.francois@uqam.ca
Cohen, Henri

(514) 987-4184

cohen.henri@uqam.ca
Cossette, Louise

(514) 987-3000 poste 7069

cossette.louise@uqam.ca
Coulombe, Simon

(514) 987-3000 poste 4184

Crepaldi, Maria Aparecida

(514) 987-4184

Croker, Anne

(514) 987-4184

Cyr, Chantal

(514) 987-3000 poste 3265

cyr.chantal@uqam.ca
Dandeneau, Stéphane

(514) 987-3000 poste 5631

dandeneau.stephane@uqam.ca
D'Antono, Bianca

(514) 987-4184

dantono.bianca@uqam.ca
Daxhelet, Marie-Laure

(514) 987-4184

De Beaumont, Louis

(514) 987-4184

Delisle, Gaëlle

(514) 987-4184

delisle.gaelle@uqam.ca
Doucerain, Marina

(514) 987-3000 poste 3475

doucerain.marina@uqam.ca
Drouin, Marc-Simon

(514) 987-3000 poste 7006

drouin.marc_simon@uqam.ca
Dubé, J. Éric

(514) 987-3000 poste 3085

dube.j_eric@uqam.ca
Dubois-Comtois, Karine

(514) 987-4184

Dugravier, Romain

(514) 987-4184

Dumas, Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 4097

dumas.claude@uqam.ca
Dupuis, Gilles

(514) 987-3000 poste 7794

dupuis.gilles@uqam.ca
El-Baalbaki, Ghassan

(514) 987-3000 poste 2038

el-baalbaki.ghassan@uqam.ca
Fernet, Claude

(514) 987-4184

Forget, Jacques

(514) 987-3000 poste 7776

forget.jacques@uqam.ca
Fortin, Christophe

(514) 987-4184

Gagné, Marie-Hélène

(514) 987-4184

Gagnon, Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 2498

gagnon.jean-francois.2@uqam.ca
Gascon, Hubert

(514) 987-4184

Geoffrion, Steve

(514) 987-4184

Gervais, Mathieu-Joël

(514) 987-4184

Gilbert, Sophie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4441

gilbert.sophie@uqam.ca
Giroux, Normand

(514) 987-3000 poste 5695

giroux.normand@uqam.ca
Godbout, Roger

(514) 987-4184

Goupil, Georgette

(514) 987-3000 poste 3591

goupil.georgette@uqam.ca
Grenier, Sébastien

(514) 987-4184

grenier.sebastien@uqam.ca
Guay, Marie-Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 4471

guay.marie-claude@uqam.ca
Guay, Stéphane

(514) 987-4184

guay.stephane@uqam.ca
Harnad, Stevan

(514) 987-0027

harnad.stevan@uqam.ca
Hassan, Ghayda

(514) 987-3000 poste 4946

hassan.ghayda@uqam.ca
Hazan, Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 7864

hazan.marie@uqam.ca
Herba, Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 2645

herba.catherine@uqam.ca
Hess, Ursula

(514) 987-3000 poste 4834

hess.ursula@uqam.ca
Houle, Janie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4751

houle.janie@uqam.ca
Houlfort, Nathalie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1592

houlfort.nathalie@uqam.ca
Joubert, Sven

(514) 987-4184

Julien, Danielle

(514) 987-3000 poste 3760

julien.danielle@uqam.ca
Jutras, Sylvie

(514) 987-3000 poste 8921

jutras.sylvie@uqam.ca
Khayat, Paul

(514) 987-3000 poste 4184

khayat.paul@uqam.ca
Krymko-Bleton, Irène

(514) 987-3000 poste 4806

krymko-bleton.irene@uqam.ca
Labelle, Réal

(514) 987-3000 poste 7661

labelle.real@uqam.ca
Landry, France

(514) 987-3000 poste 1414

landry.france@uqam.ca
Lavoie, Kim

(514) 987-3000 poste 3835

lavoie.kim@uqam.ca
Leclerc, Julie.B

(514) 987-3000 poste 5267

leclerc.julie@uqam.ca
Lepage, Martin

(514) 987-4184

Lévesque, Maxime

(514) 987-4184

Lussier, Véronique

(514) 987-3000 poste 1349

lussier.veronique@uqam.ca
Marcaurelle, Roger

(514) 987-4184

Marchand, André

(514) 987-3000 poste 8439

marchand.andre@uqam.ca
Marcotte, Diane

(514) 987-3000 poste 2619

marcotte.diane@uqam.ca
Markovits, Henry

(514) 987-3000 poste 4842

markovits.henry@uqam.ca
Martins Borges, Lucienne

(514) 987-4184

Ménard, Julie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2437

menard.julie@uqam.ca
Merri, Maryvonne

(514) 987-3000 poste 2220

merri.maryvonne@uqam.ca
Meunier, Sophie

(514) 987-3000 poste 7923

meunier.sophie@uqam.ca
Mishara, Brian L.

(514) 987-4832

mishara.brian@uqam.ca
Monette, Sébastien

(514) 987-4184

Montreuil, Annie

(514) 987-4184

Morin, Diane

(514) 987-3000 poste 4924

morin.diane@uqam.ca
Moullec, Grégory

(514) 987-4184

Néron, Sylvain

(514) 987-4184

Ngamini Ngui, André

(514) 987-4184

ngui.andre_ngamini@uqam.ca
Noël, Raphaële

(514) 987-3000 poste 2190

noel.raphaele@uqam.ca
O'Connor, Kieron

(514) 987-4184

oconnor.kieron@uqam.ca
Paradis, Alison

(514) 987-3000 poste 3956

paradis.alison@uqam.ca
Pascuzzo, Katherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 0953

pascuzzo.katherine@uqam.ca
Perreault, Michel

(514) 987-4184

Philippe, Frédérick

(514) 987-3000 poste 5098

philippe.frederick@uqam.ca
Plante, Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 5066

plante.p@uqam.ca
Poirier, Nathalie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4359

poirier.nathalie@uqam.ca
Potvin, Marie Julie

(514) 987-4184

potvin.marie_julie@uqam.ca
Potvin, Marie-Julie

(514) 987-4184

Poulin, François

(514) 987-3000 poste 7766

poulin.francois@uqam.ca
Pouliot, Louise

(514) 987-4184

pouliot.louise@uqam.ca
Quintin, Jacques

(514) 987-4184

Reid, Luc

(514) 987-3000 poste 3798

reid.luc@uqam.ca
Richer, François

(514) 987-3000 poste 8911

richer.francois@uqam.ca
Rivard, Mélina

(514) 987-3000 poste 5235

rivard.melina@uqam.ca
Roberge, Pasquale

(514) 987-4184

roberge.pasquale@uqam.ca
Robitaille, Annie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1054

robitaille.annie.2@uqam.ca
Rosa-Neto, Pedro

(514) 987-4184

rosa-neto.pedro@uqam.ca
Rouleau, Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 8915

rouleau.isabelle@uqam.ca
Saïas, Thomas

(514) 987-3000 poste 0918

saias.thomas@uqam.ca
Saint-Amour, Dave

(514) 987-3000 poste 7698

saint-amour.dave@uqam.ca
Schattke, Kaspar Philipp

(514) 987-3000 poste 5387

schattke.kaspar_philipp@uqam.ca
Scherzer, Peter B.

(514) 987-3000 poste 4843

scherzer.peter_b@uqam.ca
Sheiner-Moss, Ellen

(514) 987-3000 poste 8525

sheiner-moss.ellen@uqam.ca
Shi, Rushen

(514) 987-3000 poste 7604

shi.rushen@uqam.ca
Soulières, Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 5229

soulieres.isabelle@uqam.ca
Thériault, Christian

(514) 987-4184

Thiboutot, Christian

(514) 987-3000 poste 2291

thiboutot.christian@uqam.ca
Tousignant, Michel

(514) 987-4184

tousignant.michel@uqam.ca
Trépanier, Sarah-Geneviève

(514) 987-3000 poste 5331

trepanier.sarah-genevieve@uqam.ca
Trudel, Gilles

(514) 987-3000 poste 4847

trudel.gilles@uqam.ca
Vachon, Mélanie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2490

vachon.melanie@uqam.ca
Vallerand, Robert J.

(514) 987-4836

vallerand.robert_j@uqam.ca
Véronneau, Marie-Hélène

(514) 987-3000 poste 3907

veronneau.marie-helene@uqam.ca
Vezeau, Carole

(514) 987-3000 poste 4421

Villatte, Aude

(514) 987-4184

Vinit, Florence

(514) 987-3000 poste 2461

vinit.florence@uqam.ca